Office Locations

Kentucky (HQ)

View Location >>


151 Walton Ave

Lexington, KY 40508

859.252.4737

 

Steve Creasman, RPA

Executive Vice President

creasman@crai-ky.com

Virginia

View Location >>


1503 Santa Rosa Rd, Rm 127

Richmond, VA 23230

804.332.4379

 

Timothy Roberts, RPA

Director of Operations
tjroberts@crai-ky.com

Indiana

View Location >>


201 NW 4th St, Suite 204

Evansville, IN 47708

812.253.3009

 

Andrew Martin, RPA

Director of Operations

amartin@crai-ky.com

West Virginia

View Location >>


3556 Teays Valley Rd, Suite 3

Hurricane, WV 25526

304.562.7233

 

Mike Anslinger, RPA

Vice President, East Region

manslinger@crai-ky.com

Louisiana

View Location >>


9105 Avalon Dr

Shreveport, LA 71118

318.213.1385

 

Jay Gray, RPA

Director of Operations

jwgray@crai-ky.com

Wyoming

View Location >>


248 W Brundage St

Sheridan, WY 82801

307.674.1702

 

Colin Ferriman, RPA

Director of Operations

crferriman@crai-ky.com

Tennessee

View Location >>


119 W Summit Hill Dr, 2nd Fl

Knoxville, TN 37902

865.249.6035

 

Travis Hurdle

Director of Operations

twhurdle@crai-ky.com